10/22 Thm Barrel I-flute – 10/22 Thm Barrel I-flute Green


View

10/22 Thm Barrel I-flute – 10/22 Thm Barrel I-flute Green

10/22 Thm Barrel I-flute – 10/22 Thm Barrel I-flute Green
Aluminum alloy sleeve has I-shaped fluting to reduce weight Aluminum alloy sleeve comes in many anodized color options Designed to fit Ruger 10/22 rifle Length: 16.5 inches Weight: 32 ouncesThe 10/22 THM Barrel I-shaped Flute features an aluminum sleeve with I-shaped fluting to make it ultra lightweight. This barrel has a special taper honed match barrel and chamber and is incredibly accurate and rigid.The sleeve is available in a wide variety of anodized colors and is made to fit a Ruger 10/22. This tension barrel is 16.5 inches long and weighs only 32 ounces. Mfg: Volquartsen SPECS: Aluminum alloy sleeve I-shaped fluted sleeve. Available in black blue green red or silver finish Length: 16.5 inches Weight: 32 oz Designed for Ruger 10/22.

– More Details
– Price Checker
– Visit Brownells

Leave a comment